ABC-NEWS - Microapartments "UNIVERSE"
Award for residential quarter FRML, Münster
28. October 2020
KAREN BLIXEN PLADS WINS DEZEEN AWARD 2020
21. December 2020

Microapartments UNIVERSE, Münster

Owner: Pro Urban, Meppen

www.prourban.de

Architect: agn

www.agn.de

Total floor area: 3.170 qm

Realization: 2017-2019

Facing bricks: aquaterra Salinagrau, NF

Living in UNIVERSE – microapartments in the heart of Münster |

A new building has been constructed in the small Bahnhofstraße for 17 million euros. The building has 93 flats ranging in size from 22 to 65 m². There are 91 flats over seven floors, two penthouse units on the roof and 13 parking spaces in the underground garage. The building has a living space of 3,170 m².
All flats are fully furnished. The target group is primarily students and people with second homes who want to enjoy the far-reaching view over the city. This is why the project also bears the marketing name “UNIVERSE”.
The façade of the micro-apartments impresses with a traditional building material bricks in combination with a modern design of the conical window reveals. With its characteristic soft and light surface, the aquaterra Salinagrau facing bricks give the building a modern, timeless appearance.

ABC-NEWS | Mikroapartments "UNIVERSE"
Auszeichnung Wohnquartier Münster
28. Oktober 2020
KAREN BLIXEN PLADS GEWINNT DEN DEZEEN AWARD 2020
21. Dezember 2020

Mikroapartments UNIVERSE, Münster

Bauherr: Pro Urban, Meppen

www.prourban.de

Architekt: agn

www.agn.de

Fläche: 3.170 qm

Realisierung: 2017-2019

Verblendklinker: aquaterra Salinagrau, NF

Leben im UNIVERSE – Mikroapartments im Herzen von Münster |

In der kleinen Bahnhofstraße ist für 17 Millionen Euro ein Neubau entstanden. Das Gebäude verfügt über 93 Wohnungen mit einer Größe zwischen 22 und 65 m². Über sieben Etagen erstrecken sich 91 Wohnungen, auf dem Dach zwei Penthouse-Einheiten und in der Tiefgarage gibt es 13 Stellplätze. Das Gebäude hat eine Wohnfläche von 3.170 m².
Sämtliche Wohnungen sind voll möbliert. Die Zielgruppe sind vor allem Studenten und Personen mit Zweitwohnsitz, die den Weitblick über die Stadt genießen wollen. Daher trägt das Projekt auch den Vermarktungsnamen „UNIVERSE“.
Die Fassade der Mikroapartments beeindruckt durch einen traditionellen Baustoff – dem Klinker, in Kombination mit einer modernen Formgebung der konischen Fensterlaibungen. Durch seine charakteristische, weiche und helle Oberfläche verleiht der Verblendklinker aquaterra Salinagrau dem Gebäude ein modernes zeitloses Erscheinungsbild.